Shows

 Date  Location  Time
Saturday, December 21, 2018 Six50 Black Oven Cooking
3765 Chili Ave., Chili, NY

8:00 - 10:30 pm
Saturday, March 30, 2019 Summerville Grill
5370 Saint Paul Blvd., Rochester, NY

8:00 - 11:00 pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 Via Girasole Wine Bar
Shoen Place, Pittsford, NY

7:00 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 Smoking Eagle BBQ
Leroy, NY

9:00 pm
Friday, August 16, 2019 Raquette River Brewery
Tupper Lake, NY

5:00- 9:00 pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 Smoking Eagle BBQ
Leroy, NY

9:00 pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 Via Girasole Wine Bar
Shoen Place, Pittsford, NY

7:00 - 10:00 pm
Friday, September 28, 2019 M's 4300
4300 Culver Rd., Rochester, NY

7:00 - 11 pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Smoking Eagle BBQ
Leroy, NY

9:00 pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 B-Side
5 Liftbridge Lane, Fairport, NY

7:00 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 B-Side
5 Liftbridge Lane, Fairport, NY

7:00 - 10:00 pm
Saturday, May 2, 2020 M's 4300
4300 Culver Rd., Rochester, NY

8:00 - 11:00 pm
Saturday, June 13, 2020 Smoking Eagle BBQ
Leroy, NY

7:00 - 11:00 pm